The Potting Shed, Beverley


The Potting Shed is a large family friendly pub which sits close to the Flemingate Shopping Centre in Beverley. It features five brightly coloured sheds that surround the patio area at the side of the pub and act as small eating and drinking rooms. In addition to the sheds, there are also many outdoor tables too. Above the main bar area is a roof garden which has views across the playing fields of Beverley Leisure Centre.

The main lounge area has live entertainment on weekends as well as live sports on the large screen TVs. There is a varied food menu which is on offer from lunchtime through to 8pm seven days a week.


Upcoming Events at The Potting Shed

Date Event Time
Saturday 19th August 2017Live acoustic music5pm onwards
Friday 25th August 2017Live acoustic music5pm onwards
Saturday 26th August 2017Live acoustic music5pm onwards
Friday 1st September 2017Live acoustic music5pm onwards
Saturday 2nd September 2017Live acoustic music5pm onwards
Friday 8th September 2017Live acoustic music5pm onwards
Saturday 9th September 2017Live acoustic music5pm onwards
Friday 15th September 2017Live acoustic music5pm onwards
Saturday 16th September 2017Live acoustic music5pm onwards
Friday 22nd September 2017Live acoustic music5pm onwards
Saturday 23rd September 2017Live acoustic music5pm onwards
Friday 29th September 2017Live acoustic music5pm onwards
Saturday 30th September 2017Live acoustic music5pm onwards
Friday 6th October 2017Live acoustic music5pm onwards
Saturday 7th October 2017Live acoustic music5pm onwards
Friday 13th October 2017Live acoustic music5pm onwards
Saturday 14th October 2017Live acoustic music5pm onwards

Contact details for The Potting Shed

Flemingate, Beverley, HU17 0NU
08455 000999
beverley@pottingshedbar.com
http://www.pottingshedbar.com/venues/beverley
pottingshedbar
https://www.facebook.com/ThePottingShedBeverley/